We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.


PCC (Parochial Church Council):

The Parish of St Nicholas, Elm Park

Incumbent:   Revd Amanda Keighley TSSF (Chair)
Associate Minister:   Revd Dr Father Tom Keighley TSSF (ex officio)
Curate:   Revd Fr David Perry (ex officio)
Churchwardens   Sheila Jackson                                          
Ian Norris
Deanery Synod Reps:   Ian Norris
Ken Mack
Jenny Clifford 
PCC Members:  

Clergy, Churchwardens & Deanery Reps, plus:   
Pirong Wang
Patricia Ely
Julie Quintin
Gemma Doheny (Secretary)
Margaret Roberts (Vice Chair/Treasurer)
Brian Vallis 
Gill Hutchison
John Hutchison

Standing Committee:   Revd Amanda Keighley
Revd Tom Keighley
Margaret Roberts
Lorraine Hancock
Sheila Jackson
Ian Norris